vjkkvjkf
some kaami adverts are still there. please remove it.
its about some weight loss stuff...
Adverts
Started By
SikhSpectrum
, Jun 14 2012 07:56 AM
#1
Posted 14 June 2012 - 07:56 AM
#2
Posted 14 June 2012 - 01:36 PM
plus there r some islamic bakwaas adverts here too, come on admin get rid of it please, if u can
#3
Posted 14 June 2012 - 09:06 PM
Gurfateh ji,
Please post URL of such adverts and we will put them on our NO list. We already put 'dating' and health category on our NO list. Next time you see such adverts, please send us the URL of the website(s).
Admin
Please post URL of such adverts and we will put them on our NO list. We already put 'dating' and health category on our NO list. Next time you see such adverts, please send us the URL of the website(s).
Admin
Admin Email Contact : SikhSangat@live.com
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
#4
Posted 14 June 2012 - 11:53 PM
Why don't you guys just get Adblock plus for your Internet program it works great
Im in a glass case of emotions .......
#5
Posted 15 June 2012 - 01:51 AM
Why don't you guys just get Adblock plus for your Internet program it works great
Nice thought but if everyone did that, Sikhsangat forum would not be able to cover the server costs (I know you are talking about the users installing the adblock program so that their browsers don't display adverts).
The best thing is for the users to log in , that way they wont see the averts.
Admin Email Contact : SikhSangat@live.com
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
#6
Posted 15 June 2012 - 02:46 AM
The Google ad link:
http://googleads.g.d...=5&nx=28&ny=232
Redirected link: http://www.nuvoryn.c...CFQ8htAod1RUNWQ
I want to support sikhsangat by allowing adverts, so just pointing out
http://googleads.g.d...=5&nx=28&ny=232
Redirected link: http://www.nuvoryn.c...CFQ8htAod1RUNWQ
I want to support sikhsangat by allowing adverts, so just pointing out
#7
Posted 15 June 2012 - 06:09 AM
The Google ad link:
http://googleads.g.d...=5&nx=28&ny=232
Redirected link: http://www.nuvoryn.c...CFQ8htAod1RUNWQ
I want to support sikhsangat by allowing adverts, so just pointing out
Thanks, we are just saying that if you feel an advert is not appropriate then please give us the link and we will block it.
Admin Email Contact : SikhSangat@live.com
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
#8
Posted 16 June 2012 - 11:05 AM
The advert is still there - please block it
#9
Posted 17 June 2012 - 03:42 PM
Gurfateh,
Thanks for reporting us the URL of the advert. We blocked the reported website.
Thanks for reporting us the URL of the advert. We blocked the reported website.
Admin Email Contact : SikhSangat@live.com
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
Please post all sort of inquiries in our member feedback sub-forum
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users
Sign In
Create Account






Back to top




