Negativity

Guest _gupt_

Guest _gupt_

Gurfateh,

Okayt this might seem abit wierd to ppl here but some days I feel real good but sometimes i don't. For instance, im currently in my second year at uni and when i'm at home or with my close friends outside of uni then i'm kewl.However when i go into uni, when it is rammed. sonetimes my mind kinda picks up all the negativity around me which brings me down.

Does anyone else ever experience this, like at uni or anywhere else.???

Guest Sixth sense???!!!&#3

ohmy.gif yeah!!!! i dooo!!! i doooo!!! ....but maybe its cuz we prefer the company of those hu are closest 2 us...either that or we'r not v sociable lol

seriously, i feel it 2...i dislike being anywhere that is crowded with "random" but only sometimes, it gets me down in the way u r describing ......... hmmmm interestinnnnnnnn grin.gif

whats with canadian singh and grand theft auto tongue.gif

LOL jokes..

It seems obvious that you get the vibes form manmukhs. I get the same feeling in college.. Because you mix with racist or atheist or ppl consindering suicide or other negative thinking people (not saying all are) , you get their thought waves and it changes your way of thinking.

Or maybe I'm completely wrong, this is a completely useless consipiracy theory and I need more sleep.

Guest sixth sense!!!!

I am very sociable but when I uni and I feel like that, something in my head just tells me that "okay you don't belong here" sort of thing if you get what I mean :lol: @

Also its like everythings sooooo fake, everyone speaking loud or showing off to attract attention. And some ppl do things which are way OTT. For example I was in the lift with this guy who was wearing this white kurtan top which is cool but he had soooo much fragrance on I felt like choking!

I'm not perfect myself but then this sort of feeling I can't understand. :@ @

Veer ji I've got motivation but it's nothing to do with that. not in GTA