Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
sevaji

May-June 2013 Uk Tour Bhai Satvinder Singh Bhai Harvinder Singh Delhi Wale

Recommended Posts

Programs Are As Follows:

Sat 25 May: 7pm-8pm @ Gurdwara Bebe Nanaki Ji , Rookery Rd, Birmingham, B21 9PX
9:30pm-10:30pm @ Guru Nanak Gurdwara, High St, Smethwick, Birmingham, B66 3AP


Sun 26 May: 11am-12:30pm @ Sri Guru Singh Sabha, King St, Kettering, NN15 5AB
6:30pm-7:30pm @ Guru Nanak Gurdwara, Well Lane, Wednesfield, WV11 1XT
8pm-9pm @ Gurdwara Guru Hargobind Sahib, Britannia St, Tividale, B69 2PG


Mon 27 May: 7pm-8:30pm @ Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Cross Rd, Coventry, CV6 5GR


Tues 28 May: 7:15pm-8:30pm Gurdwara Sri Guru Harkrishan Sahib Ji, Sherborne St, Manchester, M3 1FE


Wed 29 May: 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Gurdwara Nanak Darbar, Copper St, Cardiff, CF24 0LH


Thurs 30 May: 7pm-8pm @ Guru Nanak Gurdwara, West Bromwich St, Walsall, WS1 4DE


Fri 31 May: 9am-10am @ Ramgharia Sabha , St James Rd, Derby, DE23 8QX
7pm-8pm @ Guru Arjan Dev Sahib Gurdwara, Stanhope St, Derby, DE23 6QJ


Sat 1 Jun: 7:30pm-9pm @ Central Gurdwara, Derby St, Manchester, M8 8RY
10:30pm-11:30pm @ The Sikh Temple, Chapeltown Rd, Leeds, LS7 4HZ


Sun 2 Jun: 12:30pm-2pm @ Sri Guru Gobind Singh Gurdwara, Upper Chorlton Rd, Manchester, M16 7RQ
2:30pm-3:30pm @ Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Gurdwara, Monton St, Manchester, M14 4GP
8pm-9pm @ Nanaksar Thath Isher Darbar, Mander St, Wolverhampton, WV3 0JZ.

For Further Info or Bookings Please Contact Gurpreet Singh, Jatinderpal Singh Khalsa Or BS Sangi on 07403288274 Or Visit www.kentkirtansociety.org

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Second Week:



Kent Kirtan Society (UK) Presents May-June 2013 UK Tour of Bhai Satvinder Singh & Bhai Harvinder Singh (Delhi Wale):



Mon 3 Jun: 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Gurdwara Guru Granth Sahib, 37 Albert Drive, Glasgow, G41 2PE



Tues 4 Jun: 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Guru Nanak Gurdwara, 1-3 Nelson Street, Dundee, Angus DD1 2PN



Wed 5 Jun: 7pm-8:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Harkrishan Sahib Ji, Lorne Street, Middlesbrough, TS1 5QY



Thurs 6 Jun: 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Tindal Close, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 5RJ



Fri 7 Jun: 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Sri Guru Singh Sabha Gurdwara, 50 Wilbury Way, Hitchin, SG4 0TP



Sat 8 Jun: 7:15pm-8:30pm @ Sri Guru Singh Sabha Gurdwara, 30A Cumberland Road, Reading, RG1 3LB



Sun 9 Jun: 11:15am-12:30pm @ Guru Nanak Gurdwara, 84 Ford End Road, Queens Park, Bedford, MK40 4JX



3pm-4pm @ Sri Guru Singh Sabha Gurdwara, 2-8, Park Avenue. Southall, UB1 3AG



7pm-8pm @ Ramgharia Sikh Association Gurdwara Sahib, Golden Crescent, Hayes, UB3 1AQ



Mon 10 Jun: 7:30pm-8:30pm @ Sri Guru Singh Sabha Gurdwara, 2-8, Park Avenue. Southall, UB1 3AG



Tues 11 Jun: 7pm-8:15pm @ Ramgharia Sabha Sikh Temple, Keller Close, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes MK11 3LH



For Further Info or Bookings Please Contact Gurpreet Singh, Jatinderpal Singh Khalsa Or BS Sangi on 07403288274 Or Visit www.kentkirtansociety.org

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use