On 3/26/2017 at 0:14 PM, Khalistanisinghni said:

WJKK WJKF,

below is an account on Instagram I found,

that belongs to a "caur".

-Edited-

It is not the art that bothers me but 

the artist herself.

tbh: what is happening?

Not sure what you mean here.... I cant see what issue you have about her??

But in terms of her art you gotta expect this from artists, I am an hobby artist too.

Artists love to create thought provoking and sometimes shocking art expressive pieces, just the nature of the beast.  BTW her pieces are pretty mild compared to things other non-sikh artists produce.

18 minutes ago, genie said:

Not sure what you mean here.... I cant see what issue you have about her??

But in terms of her art you gotta expect this from artists, I am an hobby artist too.

Artists love to create thought provoking and sometimes shocking art expressive pieces, just the nature of the beast.  BTW her pieces are pretty mild compared to things other non-sikh artists produce.

Being an artist is one thing, being a Sikh another and using the former to insert manmat in latter's saroop is not quite acceptable.

7 minutes ago, Akalifauj said:

She has a picture of herself tying a dastar naked.  She is wearing no top.  

Her mind is perverted.  

ah ok then yeah she is out of order if she is baptised and an alleged practising Sikh.

If she is not taken amrit and not a khalsa singhni then shes just an ordinary punjaban sehajdhari Sikh who is just expressing herself as an artist.

Guys you really are stretching the truth ...the two silouettes show her doing dastar with a tight fitting t shirt on ,,, look at her arm on the side view your can see the sleeve , and her neck on the front facing one the material is crinkling on her shoulder

see Akalifauj for details on what he is talking about 

7 minutes ago, Khalistanisinghni said:

Being an artist is one thing, being a Sikh another and using the former to insert manmat in latter's saroop is not quite acceptable.