Kaam caused issue at work place

Guest Baksho

Guest Baksho

Hi sangatji

I am around 29 , I have been facing this issue for a long time. I really have been trying to cope up with Kaam, whenever I indulge in masturbation or any adultry it effects my work, like I could be scolded by my supervisor, or maybe something wrong happens at the office like failure .

I work as a customer support, so when I do that,I do get cranky customers, escalated cases, scolding customers and everything goes bad .

I try to do ardass whenever I get indulge and try to avoid it in first place, but sometimes even when I am not indulging, like for example, a scene comes in a movie that might be explicit,  even I m not intended to do kaam like masturbating, it kind of effect my work next day.

I m not sure what do to. I try to keep kaam at Bay as much as I can, and pray to guru sahib.

As a result my job is being affected, I even might get terminated. Not sure what to do apart from doing ardass, can anyone guide.

Regards

Benti karta

Get married if that is a possibility? your emotions seem all over the place, marriage/relationship will balance it out. Kaam and living a married/grist jeevan is a normal part of life. 

When your young and should be married but are not then i think your emotions/kaam can get all over the place. 

Kaam naturally comes to you so don't kick yourself for it, its natural that's just the way it is.When kaam gets strong you sometimes can fight it while sometimes you cant and you give in, but if it is interfering with your job then it obviously is a bit of a problem, try doing Waheguru naam simran everyday   it will build you spiritually  when your at work just repeat Waheguru in your head.

Guest Guest baksho

Thanks for the detailed explanation.

I had a same feeling like to get married. , I have never been in any relationship, never touched a female, with guru sahib grace have never done any bahar kurehat.