Jump to content

Joshua

Members
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

4 Followers

About Joshua

  • Rank
    Peevo Pahul Khanday Dhaar
  • Birthday 09/05/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Eaton Rapids, Michigan, United States of America
  • Interests
    I enjoy doing parkour, buildering, and any out doors activity. I love to test my self when ever I can on surviving and will go all out. I love to fight with a sword mainly but I will use anything as a weapon. I am not very skilled at all with any type of fighting but I train when ever I can to get better. I am interested in getting some armor of my own desire and wear it everywhere I go. That is me in a nut shell.

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. For future reference it says it on my profile but I am a white 18 year old male who lives in Eaton Rapids, Michigan, United States of America
  2. here is another question. If I was too become a member of these warrior monks I hear about. Could I wear my desired armor outfit underneath the turban and other clothes?
  3. As for as I know you did everything right my brother.
  4. I want to know what it takes to become one of these great warriors who travel the lands. I wish to become one, but I need your help to get there. Will you help me?
  5. I need help on knowing what I should read and what I should do. I really hope you can help.
  6. Can you describe more on attachment. I mean, are we not to be able to love some one or something?
  7. I do not know what this is at all but I am a lover of weapons big or small. I live by the blade and will die by it as well. I am wondering if you can shed some light onto this subject so that I know and understand what it is. I do hope that what ever this is, it will be something that I love and enjoy. Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use