Jump to content

Forms of our Guru

Recommended Posts

Many people say that we have 11 or 12 Gurus. After thinking about it, these are the different forms of Guru Sahib that I could remember:

  1. Guru Nanak Dev Ji
  2. Guru Angad Dev Ji
  3. Guru Amar Das Ji
  4. Guru Ram Das Ji
  5. Guru Arjan Dev Ji
  6. Guru Hargobind Sahib Ji
  7. Guru Har Rai Sahib Ji
  8. Guru Har Krishan Sahib Ji
  9. Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib Ji
  10. Guru Gobind Singh Ji
  11. Guru Granth Sahib Ji
  12. Panj Pyare
  13. Guru Panth Khalsa

If we look at the number it's 13, or Teraa (yours)!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use