Family (mother) Problems

Guest some stupid girl

Guest some stupid girl

waheguru ji ka khalsa waheguru ji ki fateh,

(i am very upset and what i say may seem confusing because i cnt balance my thoughts ri now..bear with me)

sangat jio, i have been keeping this inside from the outisde world since i was 12 years old. my mom and i do not get along. she is a great mom, she would do anything for me, but she has extreme anger problems. when she gets upset the whole family has to basically shutup and let her say what she wants. we know that she is very frusterated inside because she never worked a day in her life just to take care of me and my siblings..(shes a houewife). me and my mom get into major fights at least once every 2months somtimes every 2 weeks. they usually start with her being in an already bad mood and then with me sparking the argument with something stupid like not doin housework or somthing. i am aware that i also have extreme anger problems. i will say things that i could never imagine myself saying (cursing, wishing death upon certain persons, how much i want to strangle them, how either they are gonna get killed or i am..those are just some examples)..ill break things, bang doors, knock thigs over...all these things happen between me and my mom. i KNOW that i should just shutup when she "starts" --my dad tells me this all the time..but i honestly cant take it. its so frusterating, shell starting screaming over stupid things --for example yesterday i had a quiz at uni/college and i never wrote it because my teacher never showed up. i told my dad when he asked me how it went, he got upset and he told my mom and she started yelling at me this mornin while i was eating cereal--"why dont u ever tell me?! ur never going to succeed in life..mark my words..ur never gona become anything..ur just here to ruin my life..ur gonna kill me..i know you want me to die..ur just waiting..then you will be happy.." (she says the thing about me never getting anywhere in