Sign in to follow this  
Guest No 1

Want To Go To Taksaal?

Guest No 1

basicly i was thinknig of going to taksaal n staying their 4 some time and learn santhiya, katha etc... but i was wondering if theirs any cost involved or a number for some 1 in india who i could talk 2 ??

u want to go there as student ???? how old are u ???? and r u in punjab .... and last question is do u want to live there ????

Guest no 1
u want to go there as student ???? how old are u ???? and r u in punjab .... and last question is do u want to live there ????

yes i want to go as a student i am 20 i am from the u..k and yes preferably i would like to live their

Guest Guest

this probably isnt the right place to ask.. but you should contact one of the taksali singhs, where do u live? msg one of the taksalis on this forum if that doesnt help i'll give u some contacts

0091 018532 56189 0091 018532 56226 here are the numbers call them hope fully it well help .... if u have a relative or friend who know some taksali singhs that would be good ....

Guest no 1
0091 018532 56189 0091 018532 56226 here are the numbers call them hope fully it well help .... if u have a relative or friend who know some taksali singhs that would be good ....

thank you for that also what i would like to know is are they other places were a person can go to learn santhiya, katha n over all vidya

Guest Guest

there are taksali singhs teaching almost every where .... in villages in cities .... all u need is to find out from the some big gurudwara near u ..... mostly they are kathwachaks and granthis in guru dwaras ....

Guest Guest

fateh jio

sorry i dont know much...but i would like to know...do they take in female students?...

phul chuk muaf ji

fateh jio

fateh jio

sorry i dont know much...but i would like to know...do they take in female students?...

phul chuk muaf ji

fateh jio

wjkkwjkp!

to learn - yes

to stay - no

for obvious reasons...

wjkkwjkp!