Evolution

Evolution - Fact or Fiction?   

25 members have voted

1. 1. Evolution is fact.

Vaaheguroo Jee Kaa Khaalsaa Vaaheguroo Jee Kee Fateh!

Cyber Sangat Jee,

One of my many passions in life outside of Sikhi is that of science. I am a highly enthusiastic biologist and care passionately about life, the world around us and the people within it. One of my greatest interests is that of evolution, something that is not only scientific fact but also something very beautiful - the idea of continually developing perfection from imperfection, going from simple beginnings to complexity. As part of my passion for this I would like your views on evolution sangat jee, as well as being able to answer any questions or misconceptions that you may have. I have also included a poll to see how many of you believe it and how many of you don't.

I look forward to reading your viewpoints.

Take Care and God Bless,

Cyber Sangat Jee,

One of my greatest interests is that of evolution, something that is not only scientific fact but also something very beautiful - the idea of continually developing perfection from imperfection, going from simple beginnings to complexity.

Sorry Jeo i don't belive in evolution. If im not correct but the idea of that in the begaining it was simple or the first cells were simple is false, the cells or highly complex. Im no expert but i also think that the idea of one species evolving into another can't happen or theres no evidence of it only theories.

Also, don't except evolution as fact so fast. Study the other side.

Heres a good articles i found My link My link

also can you tell me what you think of these videos if they are false or not

We should ask Giani Thakur Singh Ji or Baba Jagjit Singh Ji or other Gursikhs about evolution.

Guest RavindaSingh