What Would You Like To See In The [techie Section]?

SATORi

Please post here what YOU would like to see or be discussed here in the [Techie Section].

I will try my best and fill in your needs and wants.

The reason for me doing is that, for the most part, SS's Techie Section lacks activity.

well i love that thread on desktops and ur advice on tidying up my desktop and the links u provided were fantastic.........im gonna upload my new desktop screen shot after i post this :cry: :cry:

Im a Windows XP user at work (i knw i knw, but i work in a school :) ) i love love to see links to little programs like the RocketDoc toolbar is FANTASTIC :wub: (thank ju for that link :lol: ) where we can better manage PC's

well i love that thread on desktops and ur advice on tidying up my desktop and the links u provided were fantastic.........im gonna upload my new desktop screen shot after i post this :wub: :wub:
Great, I am glad that those links helped you in some way or another :lol: Waiting for that screenshot :)
Im a Windows XP user at work (i knw i knw, but i work in a school :cry: ) i love love to see links to little programs like the RocketDoc toolbar is FANTASTIC :D (thank ju for that link :cry: ) where we can better manage PC's

Yup, it's a headache trying to do innovative tricks with your pc's when they arn't yours. tongue.gif

Anyway, you are welcome and I will try to give you more links like the previous ones.

What else would you like to see here? Perhaps a guide to something...?

What else would you like to see here? Perhaps a guide to something...?

yeah i mean at work i make guides on like 10 troubleshooting tips and compressing pictures to retain quality but reduce files size and stuff..........i think the basics of PC management and Multimedia guides would be quite useful............like snippits of things that people didnt knw to make interaction with ur pc for fun and user friendly...........perhaps?

bhul chuck maafi