I Have No Friends

Guest M Singh

Guest M Singh

I am a 21 year old Guy who had completed his +2 commerce then I completed my BA ! and also BA !! although I always wanted to do BBA OR BCA but my dad always wanted me to do BA...I have no friends I live in isolation and I think my life is boring...although only Cricket and watching movies whether religious or any makes me happy...as a child of 15 years between 2005 and 07 I have been teased by Kids and I fell in depression and anxiety...I am not that religious but I know about sacrifices made by Singhs and about history of Guru's etc....But I have no friends I think I don't have good looks,m not smart I don't have personality....and I always run from society and I don't talk with my batch friends who were in my school...as a Student I wasn't that bright and had bad luck in +2 achieving just 60% marks in commerce and my parents forced me to do BA....I have no friends...My dad tells me to take interest in Sewing machine jobs etc and blames me that because of you we all will have nothing and will be unemployed and calls me Jobless.....I don't know what to do??I even think of suiciding sometimes and think my life is so boring...sometimes I have seen people in my society playing Card Games for bet,Drinking wine,alcohal or rum which is becoming common due to westernization,people will abuse,cuss but have full beards?Now can we call them Sikhs?sometimes it forces me to run away from faith that if we can do all sorts of dirty works then what's wrong with trimming our beards?????DOes anyone has logical answer to this question..I don't even wear perfect styled turban like most of turban trainers in Punjab....and I am tall and skinny,slim and I think m not perfect and people call me sometimes Bhapa to demoralize me but they themselves have cut there hairs....I think about trimming my beard and becoming like them??But I always stop myself because of my father's fear and my heart also pains to hurt them.....I think I don't have co