Please Interpret This For Me

besoft

bRhm igAwnI Awip inrMkwru ] (274-1, gauVI suKmnI, mÚ 5)

The God-conscious being is himself the Formless Lord.

and /But

bRhm igAwnI sy jn Bey ] (272-17, gauVI suKmnI, mÚ 5) blink.gif

They alone become God-conscious beings,

nwnk ijn pRBu Awip kryie ]2] (272-17, gauVI suKmnI, mÚ 5)

O Nanak, whom God Himself makes so. ||2||

Then how can Brahmgyani be God?

Is something missing?

Sikhism believes in one God.

In the above line it has been stated that Brahmgyani is

God Himself.

Is it possible?

How?

Who is a Brahmgyani as per Gurbani?

I am new to Gurbani. Kindly do not mind if it seems meaningless.

Regards to all.

God Himself.

Is it possible?

How?

There is only one God as per Sikhi and we are all manifestated from the One Supreme Lord, The Soul (atma) is apart of the One Primal Soul Being (Parmatma)

So in that context a braimgyani is someone who has achieved the union of the soul with the One Supreme Being whilst living............hence they are termed "Jeevan Mukht" because they have achieve liberation whisht still alive and see waheguru in everything as they see past the illusion which 99.99999999% of us are living in......

hir hirjn dueI eyk hY ibb ibcwr kCu nwih ]

Sarab thaur mo hohu sahai. Dust dokh te lehu bachai.

God, and God’s lovers (devotees) are both the same, to discuss their differences is futile.

jl qy aupj qrMg ijau jl hI ibKY smwih ]2]

Like waves; which arise from water, but eventually re-immerse in that same water.

Regards to all.

read the 8th Astpadi of Sukhmani Sahib and that tells you all the attributes of a Braimgyani

:D

Hope that helps and bhul chuck maafi for all my mistakes

God Himself.

Is it possible?

How?

There is only one God as per Sikhi and we are all manifestated from the One Supreme Lord, The Soul (atma) is apart of the One Primal Soul Being (Parmatma)